Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

The facilities were very clean and the salesman was very professional. He was upfront about everything and made the buying process very easy. The entire process was easy from the start to the finish with the finance department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

When I was ready for a new GMC, I contacted Steve Garner and told him what I wanted. He ordered the exact truck I specified, and I couldn’t be happier about it. I highly recommend Steve and the fine people at Patterson Auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I highly recommend this dealership. I went there on wednesday afternoon and was out in time to drive to church in Graham. I had made an appointment the night before and everyone worked with me to get everything I wanted. Nobody pressured me to add on anything I didn't want. If I ever need another car I will go back to Patterson. Hopefully Mark Havens will be there to help me. I am so very pleased. Mark you are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

When buying a car or truck, Steve Gardener is my "go to guy". I know he will give me the best deal, the best care, the best service after the sale. Steve is one of the few people who goes way beyond just making a sale, he truly cares about you and treats you like you're a life time customer. What that says about him and the Patterson dealership is “Excellent Customer Service Before, Excellent Customer Service During, and Excellent Customer Service After” I highly recommend Steve Garner to any one thinking of purchasing a car or ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Brandon Day was a very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful salesman. My granddaughter and I found working with him was pleasant and professional. After the purchase he explained everything about the car. We were taken care of and it did not take all day. I appreciated all the help we received. If I Was to buy another car I would call Brandon to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

When I think of buying a car, I think of Steve Gardener. I know he will give me the best deal, the best care, the best post service. What that says about him and the Patterson dealership is “Excellent Customer Service Before, Excellent Customer Service During, and Excellent Customer Service After” when it come to buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

We had a transmission issue coming back from CO. Made an emergency stop at Patterson Dealership: kind, courteous and fixed the Tahoe. simply the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Each person I dealt with was nice and very professional. I never felt pressured. Kevin showed me a vehicle I would have never considered, but it turns out, it was just what I wanted. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

My wife and I went shopping for "her" dream car. We had no idea that Patterson Honda in Wichita Falls had just gotten her dream car delivered that day. From the moment we stepped into the show room we were treated BETTER than family!! Micheal Stran Smith, was an amazingly talented young man. We felt like at no time did he even sell us anything, rather he just gave us information and the car picked us as her new owners. Once my wife got behind the wheel it was love at first drive!! We were always made to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

We just purchased a new car from Patterson's Auto Center. Mark Havens did a great job making sure everything was simple & easy for me. This was one of many cars we have purchased from them and have been pleased every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

We just purchased our fourth vehicle with Bobby Nunn at Patterson’s Auto Center. The experience is always great! The team at Patterson’s will do everything possible to make the experience convenient and easy. Bobby is a great salesperson and we always appreciate him working so hard to get us the best deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

Brandon Hay is the best when it comes to buying a car. I would never buy from anywhere else and I refer all my friends and family to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

Purchased vehicle #7 at this fine dealership. First one was in 1979. Always a pleasure to deal with Patterson. From new vehicle to service - great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Buying experience was very good. Mark Havens was very good to work with. I would shop there again. I would also recommend my friends and family to shop here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

Brandon Hay was very helpful, polite, and easy to talk to. I would refer anyone to him. It was truly a rewarding transaction to be serviced by Brandon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

Daniel Bianchi, thank you for working with us to our successful ownership of a new 2019 Acadia!! I love it and appreciate your assistance in reaching our goal!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

This is our 3rd vehicle to buy from Steve and close to 10th when you include our family. He is always attentive and will listen to what you want so he can be as helpful as possible. When you add that to everyone else at Patterson’s taking the time to talk to you and get to know you, it makes for a very happy buying experience. Combine that with going above and beyond after the sale and you have a great dealership right in your own backyard.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019

As always, the Patterson staff took care of us. Gave us a great deal on a Cadillac and even delivered the vehicle to us next day in DFW. We have now either purchased or leases our last 6-7 vehicles with this dealership. Can’t say enough about their customer service, especially the GM/Cadillac guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

Just purchased a new GMC Terrain through Patterson Auto. Our salesman Daniel Bianchi was fantastic! He answered all our questions and was not once pushy. Highly recommend Patterson Auto Center for this very reason. We have purchased our last three vehicles from them. 5 Star Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

Mark helped me find exactly the vehicle we were looking for with no pressure to buy. Explained all the bells and whistles so we understood everything about the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2019

Just bought my 6th car from Patterson's. This was my second from Steve Garner at GMC. Steve makes the deal easy and transparent. Got the deal done in 30 minutes. Came back after lunch and signed papers for 10 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

I have always had the best car buying experience, dealing with Patterson Auto. Brandon Hay is awesome and easy to work with. He is very friendly and knowledgeable with the vehicles he sales. I would recommend him to everyone I know, and will always use Pattersons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

Mark Havens is the best salesman we have ever dealt with. We have also had good experiences with the Patterson Dealership. Jabine Smyth in the finance office is a very nice person. I would highly recommend Patterson’s to anyone wanting an easy & pleasant experience purchasing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

The folks at Patterson's are great to work with. Especially Steve Garner. If you are in the market for a new call, give him a call. He's professional, courteous, and easy to work with. He made the whole experience for me fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

Enjoyed purchasing my new car at Pattersons. Freindly sales staff. Worked with me on price. Didn't try to sell me something I didn't want. Will go back next time I buy a car,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

Brandon Hay is so easy to work with. He is fair and puts no pressure on you. He absolutely will work for the best deal for you. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017

Wonderful shopping experience at Patterson Auto Group dealing with Robert Vasquez. We purchased our 2017 Acadia very quickly in a professional atmosphere with a very knowledgeable sales person. Robert Vasquez extended every effort to make sure we were familiar with with the Acadia's equipment after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2017

We are not fans of having to go through the sales process of buying a new vehicle. Steve Garner made our experience extremely enjoyable. He quickly understood our needs and was very knowledgeable of the vehicle we wished to purchase. We would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

I broke down half way home from an area 1-hour North of Houston to Albuquerque in a 2003 Trailblazer having 203,421 miles on it throwing a rod on Feb 27, 2017. Initially the problem was thought to replace a part to do with the cam timing using a code reader by a fine fellow in a fueling station. Checking with google asking closest parts store coming in from Jolly, TX directing me to them turning out to be a GM dealership certain to have the part which they did. The service guy was excellent and helpful. Finding I was having trouble installing the part, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2017

We have bought several vehicles from Mark over the years and our buying experience has always been good. We would recommend him anytime. This purchase was made very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2017

Robert V. was very polite and showed us 5-6 vehicles. He told my wife which one she liked the best before she mentioned anything. He answered every question we asked and he provided us with more information than we could of imagined. He said stayed late just to make sure we got through the whole process. God bless you and Patterson's for a very professional job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2017

Steve Garner was so helpful in my process of choosing my new car. He answered all my questions and helped me program some of the tech items. Highly recommend Steve for any of your car/truck purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017

Mr. January is ONE of the best SALES person I ever had! Very professional, patient and honest, and hard-worker! I will be come back to him on my next purchase and will send him clients that I know that are looking into purchasing a vehicle. My children and I love the SUV! Thank You Mr. January!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2017

mark was the best spent well over six hours with me.mark goes above and beyond to help you find what you are looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2017

Mark Havens above and beyond! Excellent customer service,, Everyone friendly and passionate,Would recommend everyone to visit Mark and Patterson's Wichita Falls Texas soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2017

Steve Garner was very helpful and provided a very smooth buy for us. I am very happy with the vehicle and the deal we got! Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2017

Started car shopping at Mercedes and met Kendrick Jones. Very professional, personable, and knowledgeable! Didn't find our car there so moved to their GM division. Kendrick was still able to help us out. Found our car online at another dealership, Kendrick met our target price, and had that car brought to Wichita the next day. Our overall experience at Patterson was exceptional...we would definitely go back to Patterson and buy from Kendrick again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2017

Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Made trading in and buying a new truck a smooth and fast experience. This is how all car buying should be! Thank you Brandon Hay, we'll definitely be back to trade in again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2017

I've dealt with Patterson's Service department (2011 Cadillac CTS V Wagon) multiple times over the past year, regarding warranty work. Each time, I was treated as though I've been doing business with them for 50 years. Keep in mind, I purchased a certified pre-owned car from a personal seller- not this dealership. Regular updates and notifications, conveniently including text messages (as I can't answer my phone at work). Highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2017

Pattersons auto group was awesome they got us in and found us a new truck and took really good care of us the financing team was fast and efficient and our salesman Jason Parrish new just how to go about finding what we needed with our particular cercomstance thanks pattersons

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2016

Have purchased 6 automobiles from this dealer , and three from mr garner. Steve is knowledgeable And helpful. Also the lease manager was very helpful working on this pickup . Every purchase over the past 10 years has been positive and any service issues have been resolved In a timely manner Everyone I have been in contact at Patterson's has been professional grade

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2016

It was an honor and pleasure making this purchase with Juan he is very professional and will work with and not only my purchase my son also bought a pickup from as well. Many thanks and I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2016

Have purchased 2 new units from Patterson within the last 6 months. I rate the agency as the best I have ever dealt with. Also, I give the same rating to Mr Robert Vasquez - salesman . Mr Vasquez did an excellent job of explaining the vehicle and in closing the sale. I would like for a copy of this report to go to Mr. Harry Patterson. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2016

Robert Vasquez was amazing and helpful during our decision process. He helped give us confidences and reassurance throughout this whole process. The teamwork and effort of everyone for every customer is outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2016

Straight forward employees really take out the guess work of buying a vehicle. Great family of people there at Patterson. Definitely an enjoyable experience, highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2016

My wife and I purchased a new 2017 Cadillac CT6 on 9/20/2016. We couldn't be any more happy with the sales service that we received from Mr. Brandon Hay. We received a fair market value for our used vehicle and along with being extremely courteous and helpful, he also assisted us in looking around at different models and various vehicle before we settled on our new Cadillac. Thanks again to Mr. Hay for his ongoing assistance in making this deal happen. We will return to Patterson and seek out Mr. Hay in the event that we are vehicle shopping again. We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2016

Patterson's is a really good place to look for a vehicle and to purchase one there. They carry a large volume of vehicles. Our salesman, Robert Vasquez, was most helpful from start to finish. We test drove some vehicles with him and then he even brought one over to our house for us to see. I purchased a 2017 GMC Acadia Denali which is beautiful. I have had compliments on I already.. He explained the operation of everything and even came over to my house to program the garage door opener to my SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2016

First off, I received more than a 10% discount for a new Cadillac Escalde ESV...unheard of! I assumed nogotiating with Harvey on my trade-in was going to be tough, but he managed to get what I asked for. I seriously recommend buyers on the market to contact Harvey and Patterson Auto Group for your next vehicle purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2016

I contacted the dealership after exploring the vehicle I wanted in the meteoplex. I knew what kind of deal they were offering, but was willing to give the local dealer a chance. I was fortunate to get connected with Tyler Cameron. He understood that I was busy and wasn' t willing to come hang out and play 'Let's Make A Deal' or as I've often referred to as 'The Shell Game". He located the specs that I asked for and met it quickly. He was very knowledgeable and explained the benefit of helping me complete the sell ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2016

Easy to work with, gives good trade in values and gets you to where you wanna be..reccomend to anybody.i have bought many vehicles there and will continue to buy many more

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2016

Great people to work with. Very professional. Answered all of our questions quickly. Transaction went smoothly and quickly. Jeffery Keppler was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2016

My wife and I just had the best experience of buying a New car you could ever ask for!!! We have been driving Cadillac for about 5 years now and have been completely pleased with the performance and quality of Cadillac! Even though we didn't buy our first Caddy from Pattersons, they were the closest servicing dealership in the area, ( We live in Clay County). Pattersons stepped up to the plate and treated us as though we did!!! Service Department A++ in our books!!! We were in the market for a New car and stopped by the dealership, that's ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2016

All staff were very professional. The salesman was very knowledgable about the vehicle that I was interested in, he was able to answer all of my questions and clear up any of my concerns. His expertise helped me make a very confident decision to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2016

Brandon Hay has always taken great care of us and this time was no exception! Service was quick and Brandon knows his stuff. Thank you, Brandon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2016

I have been searching for some time for a new vehicle and was in no hurry to purchase. Yesterday I went to Patterson'sto browse and test Denali's and Escalades and ended up working with Robert Vasquez. He patiently let me test drive every car on the lot I was remotely interested in, answered all my questions honestly and did not pressure me at all. I ended up finding exactly what I wanted and finally bought a new car, and I am completely happy with my new Escalade. Everyone at Patterson's is a pleasure to work with and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2016

Brandon was very helpful in my last trade and got me an excellent deal. I will always give him the first shot at trading. repeat customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2016

I had a great sales representative that helped me chose what I was looking for. He listened to me and took care of me. The other associates helped me get to know my new car and answered all the questions I had. I really appreciate their business and will definitely be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2016

all staff was very friendly and helpful. the process was very easy and quick. Brandon offered to help with transportation and drop off of another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2016

I am a repeat Cadillac buyer at Patterson Autp grou[. They were professional, no nonsense. gave me an out the door purchase price in a timely manner.Robert Vasquez, my sales representative was very helpful, knowledgable and professional. In less than thirty minutes the sales staff and I was in agreement on my purchase and trade, and the rest was history. One of my best new car buying experience. Would definitely recommend Patterson Auto Group to any new car buyer I encounter. Alvin Ingram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2016

Great buying experience. Robert Vasquez took great care of me. He made certain that I found a vehicle that met my needs and my price range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2016

The team at Patterson Auto Center did a phenomenal job helping our family select right car for us plus gave us a great deal on the price of the new car as well as our trade. Our family is extremely satisfied with Patterson Auto Center and look forward to our future dealings with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2016

I had the most wonderful experience when purchasing a new SUV. I was treated very well, and everyone was very nice. The service I received was excellent. Robert Vasquez was very knowledgeable. He made sure I knew about the vehicle that I was purchasing. I was in very good hands. He was and is very pleasant to do business with, just like communicating with a good friend. I`m very grateful to every one involved in my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2016

Our salesman, Robert Vasquez, was very nice and personable. When we bought the Yukon he was upfront with all the cost and helped me get the most for our trade in. When we purchased the vehicle the next day we were in a hurry to get to a wedding, so Robert had everything ready and rushed us through the buying process so we could get us there in less than an hour. Special thanks to the finance officer, Brady Briggs, for his help with the speedy process and the best deal on coverage. Thanks also for the free window tint. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2016

Don Douglas was our sales rep. He was very pleasant to work with. The first quote was to high so they ask what they could do. Sonny came out with a new quote that we could handle. A good experience . Thanks Butch and Brenda Roach

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2016

Brandon Hay was instrumental in our leasing the SRX. He is very knowledgeable in the execution of his job. Should be promoted to higher level.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2016

My wife decided she was ready to buy the Cadillac she always wanted. After driving her previous car for over 17 years she finally decided it was time. We could have went out of town but we've always heard great thing about Patterson so we drove over there and met with Steve Garner. He was very friendly and very knowledgeable. After the test drive she decided that was the one ! We closed the deal and she is more excited than I have seen her in a long time ! We are very happy with the attitude, friendless and experience that we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2016

We had a wonderful experience at Patterson Buick this weekend. Brandon Hay was our sales man and we couldn't have asked for better customer service. He wasn't pushy, rude or stuck up like most car sales men we had dealt with with the other dealerships.He answered our questions, friendly and helped us find our vehicle that fit our family and budget. I would highly recommend Brandon to anyone who is looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2016

I have been extremely happy in the past working with salesman, Steve Lax, so when my old car died and I needed a new one quickly I called him up. He helped up work our a great deal long distance. My new car was delivered to my house within 12 hours. Great personal service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2016

The reason i am giving high ratings on my purchasing experience is because we needed a car pretty fast because of an accident we were without transportation. Steve Garner really went above and beyond to ensure we got a vehicle that was in our price range but also to ensure the vehicle was reliable. I think the salesman can make or break your experience and Steve really made us Patterson costumers for life. Friendly and very attentive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2016

Great Deal When I need a vehicle I always shop with Steve Garner. No hassle made me a deal I could not pass up. No pressure, Always a pleasure to deal with Steve. Thanks Noel and Lana Leiner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2016

Steve Garner is the best salesman I have found for customer service and getting you the best deal with no hassles. I appreciate his hard work on the two vehicles I have purchased through him in the last six months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2016

Gary Gragg made my car buying experience EASY !! Though I only knew him by reputation as a longtime salesman at his dad's place of business, his easy manner made me comfortable as if we had known each other for many years. This is the way to do business, from my side of the desk. In the past at other places of business, buying a car becomes a test of wills. Not so w/Gary. Thanks Gary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2015

John January made my car buying experience a great one. He turned a negative situation with another dealer into a positive!!! I would not buy a car from anyone else in Wichita Falls. He deserves a promotion and a raise. Thank you Patterson, and thank you J.J. AJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2015

I recently bought a 2016 GMC Savana . My salesman Steve Garner was very friendly and professional . I would highly recommend him to anyone . Thanks , Steve Cook

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2015

I recently leased. 2015 Buick Encore from Steve Garner at Patterson GM. I am truly impressed with the professional way that I was treated throughout the whole process. I love my new Encore and the 27 1/2 MPG that I am getting driving in town. Thank you Steve and Pattersons for a great buying experience. Buick has a great product to offer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2015

Great selection/inventory, nice facilities and the sales staff doesn't rotate like so many other dealerships. Steve Garner has been our go to salesman for years and it's always a pleasure to deal with him. A true professional and a gentleman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2015

We purchased a 2011 Lincoln Navigator . Salesperson, Alina Gheaur was extremely helpful and friendly. She explained sync system and other feathers of the car to us, she even cleaned inside dirty and sticky console. It was a pleasure to work with her during this purchase. The warranty salesman was nice but little pushy. Thank you Alina!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2015

The one thing that made this dealership so great for me was my sales men John January, so helpful and not pushy! Overall cares about the needs of who he is helping!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2015

Pattersons dealership gave us a pressure free experience, by professional and courteous staff. At no time did we feel like we were being pressured into buying. The staff was quick to put us at ease and answer our questions without hesitation. We would recommend Pattersons to friends and family. Pattersons will keep our business. Thanks to Stella Yarborough for a stress free experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2015

I recently purchased a new 2015 GMC Acadia Denila through salesman Joey Lara and later sales manger Brandon Hay. It took my wife and I a good while to make a decision, but Joey was always patient with us and seemed eager that we get the right car. Joey showed us several Brands and models. We started out at the Honda lot, but later moved to the GMC lot. After choosing the Acadia line, Brandon Hay was very helpful in picking the trim lever. He also offered to bring in a car from another dealer or place a factory order if ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2015

Purchased my 2015 GMC 2500HD from Tyler Cameron, at the Hyundai showroom. Have known Tyler & the Sales Manger for a few years. So, I decided to shop for my new truck with them. Emailed Tyler a build sheet from the GMC website, on Wednesday, of the truck I wanted. There were certain options I wanted on my truck. Received phone call on Friday to come in on Saturday, and discuss purchasing a truck. Was shown the specs on a truck, that was at another dealership. Went for a test drive in a truck that was on the lot, to check ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2015

I highly recommend giving Derek Mathews a call when you're ready to buy your next car. He is very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. He was easy to talk to and addressed any questions or concerns I had right away. Derek will make sure you find the right car for you. Give him a call at 940 257 1866.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2015

Worked with a guy named Derek Mathews (940 257 1866). He seemed very knowledgeable and motivated to ensure I found the vehicle that fit me and my family well! I recommend him to all my friends and their friends who may be looking for a new vehicle. Quick, friendly, and professional service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2015

Great selection of vehicles and great sales reps. Stella is fabulous! You won't feel pressured to buy a car. Stella believes you should buy the car that you are comfortable in. After you buy, they are still there for you for any questions you may have about your new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2015

Mike Misner was absolutely incredible! This guy went so far out of his way to help us get the preowned car we wanted. Here's our story....we first went to Patterson's to look for an Armada, and that is when we met Mike. After we drove the Armada, that particular one wasn't really what we were looking for. We had found a Platinum Armada at a competing dealer, and when we mentioned to Mike, he drove us over to his competition because he knew some of the salesmen over at that dealership and he wanted to make ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2015

Love! Love! Love! Our total experience at Patterson have been awesome. Brandon Hay has been awesome in helping at the time of the purchase and when I needed re-pin striping. Everyone we have been in contact with there are very knowledgeable and allowed us the time to make decisions without being rushed or pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2015

Overall great buying experience. Will definitely come bac. The deal went smooth and never felt rushed. Brad seemed like a genuine worker and knew his job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2015

The employees were very helpful and answered everything I was looking for when searching for my next potential car/truck.. No doubt I will be coming back and purchasing a truck from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2015

Brandon Hay did a excellent explanation of the audio system, 8" diagonal color touch w/navigation and intellilink to my wife and I. we fully understood it as he demonstrated it as he went thru everything as he was explaining it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2015

It was a great experience and the staff was very friendly . I would recommend this dealership to family and friends .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2015

John Olhjen never makes me feel uncomfortable when I'm buying a vehicle. I have bought several cars here. The staff is friendly and they don't attack you like sharks when you drive on the lot. I feel like I'm buying a car from a family friend not an employee of Psttersons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2010

I recently drove 2-1/2 hours just to purchase a new BMW from Patterson Auto group, and I must say I was very impressed. At first I was a little hesitant because we did the deal over the phone and fax, but after a couple of conversions with them I knew I had a winner. My salesperson Michael Williams was knowledgeable about the vehicle (in contrast to my local BMW dealer who didn't even know what options came on the vehicle) and upfront with all of the pricing from the very beginning, no games, and they even beat my local ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2009

I recently purchased a 2009 Kia Borrego dealing with Josh. He was very knowledgable of his product explaining the differances between the Sorento and Borrego and what would suit my needs best. He was extremely helpful..making suggestions and accepting my input. Josh discussed price and I feel we worked out a fair deal. Josh asked the service manager Tommy Antwine to come the the office to answer my questions concerning service and warranty. Tommy explained the 10 year/100,000 mile warranty & took me to the service department to introduce me to the service advisors Cameron, Juanita & Gary. All in all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2009

I went in for an Oil change on my 08 Accord & while they were changing my Oil they Checked my Washer Fluid, Antifreeze, they topped them off NO charge!! They checked the air in my tires, my air filter and Cabin filter NO charge!! I'm glad they did, my cabin filter was sooo nasty! I had no idea it was even there! So I got a new one! I talked to Jim & one of his technicians they were both super nice! I didn't wait very long & felt like I got my money worth of an oil ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2009

I did the research online and decided to special order a 2009 Challenger. I went to Patterson Dodge/Jeep and was thoroughly impressed through out the six month process it took to get my car in. They kept me well updated as to the progress and stage of the build of my car. I got a call from my salesman before my car was even off the truck that it had arrived. I could not be happier with the staff at Patterson's. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone...ask for Bob Parker, or James Warnock (Sales ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review